stefan.jpg

Das Team

joern.jpg
lydia.jpg
Stefan Brosig
Regie
E-Mail: stefan@notendealer.de
Jörn Raue
Technische Leitung
E-Mail: joern@notendealer.de
Lydia Klapproth
Licht-Design
E-Mail: lydia@notendealer.de
toni.jpg
Team-Linda.jpg
Team-Sebastian.jpg
Sebastian Hübscher
Social-Media-Support
E-Mail: sebastian@notendealer.de
Toni Paschke
Studioleitung studio27
E-Mail: toni@notendealer.de
Linda Drescher
Merchandise
E-Mail: linda@notendealer.de
jan.jpg
tino.jpg
Jan Doberschütz
Tourassistenz
E-Mail: jan@notendealer.de
Tino Goratsch
IT-Support
E-Mail: tino@notendealer.de
_